Contact Us 

UCLA Campus Life is a division of Student Affairs that is committed to promoting student engagement and development on campus and out in the community. In all programs and activities, we strive to create opportunities that are educationalinclusiveleadership-focusedsustainable, and healthy. Through a variety of initiatives, UCLA students experience meaningful, learning-filled activities that facilitate lifestyles with balance among academic endeavors, extracurricular pursuits, and personal wellness.  

CAMPUS LIFE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

Mick Deluca
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mdeluca@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-1753

Maureen Wadleigh
Chief Financial Officer, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mwadleigh@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 206-0197

Jennifer Flanders
Executive Support Manager, Campus Life and Recreation, UCLA Student Affairs
jflanders@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0409

Karen Hedges
Deputy Director, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
khedges@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-9123

Zoila De La Pena
Business Analyst, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
zdelapen@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-647

Kiran Mistry
Development and Sponsorship Officer, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
kmistry@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 678-4556

Jason Zeck
Chief Risk Officer/Respondent Services Coordinator, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
jzeck@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 206-5575

Erinn McMahan
Director, Recreation (REC), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
emcmahan@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 305-1637

Rudy Figueroa
Senior Associate Director - Recreation Facilities Operations, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
rfigueroa@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0518

Antonio Sandoval 
Director, Community Programs Office (CPO), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs 
asandoval@cpo.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0049

Mike Cohn
Director, Student Organizations, Leadership and Engagement (SOLE), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mcohn@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-8821

Angela Scales
Acting Director, UCLA Spirit Squad, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
ascales@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-6359

Emily Ives 
Director, Veteran's Resource Center (VRC), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
eives@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-6915

Lindsey Goldstein
Acting Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
lgoldstein@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-6322

Rena Orenstein  |  Tiffani Garnett
Acting Director, Student Health Education & Promotion (SHEP), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
rorenstein@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-5503  | tgarnett@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-7164


OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS ADMINISTRATION GRANTS LIAISON

Richard Andalon
Senior Analyst/Director and Chief Program Officer of Grants,  UCLA Student Affairs
randalon@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0837

Click here for Richard Andalon's professional biography